Webinar

Credit Outlook 2024 - Italian Insurance

About This Event

DBRS Morningstar invites you to attend a webinar on the 14th of December. The webinar will be hosted by Mario De Cicco, Vice President, Global Insurance Ratings and Carlo Capuano, Senior Vice President, Global Sovereign Ratings.

In this webinar, they will provide observations on the performance of the Italian Insurance sector during 2023, as well as our outlook for 2024.

Our analysts will share their perspective on the potential challenges and opportunities for Italian insurers that lay ahead in the current macroeconomic and geopolitical environment.

The discussion will last approximately 30 minutes and will be followed by an interactive question-and-answer session. DBRS Morningstar welcomes all who wish to participate.

WEBINAR DETAILS
Date: 14 December 2023
Time: 2:30 pm GMT | 3:30 pm CET | 09:30 am EST

(1) Click on the following link or copy and paste it into your web browser a few minutes before the webinar starts: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/15677/601919

(2) Register with BrightTalk (registration only needed once) or sign in if you already have an account.

If you are unable to participate in the webinar, please note that there will be a replay available under the same link following the event.

For questions regarding this event or to request the presentation slides, please contact euevents@dbrsmorningstar.com.

Related Content

There is no related content for this event.

Details

  • December 14, 2023
  • 30 minutes
  • Virtual

Contacts

Sectors